Here is your chance your chance to make us work for it!

So I have been thinking on how we can get a proper kick in the butt and get some action going, and today it came to me; an Endomondo Challenge. Starting today and a month forward you all have the chance to show us exactly how lazy and slow we are by joining the challenge and show us how much more than us you bike.

You can find the Endomondo challenge here!

And just to show that it already happened once, I put a picture of me after reaching the goal in last years race, see how fresh I look after biking 100k.

So, if you go biking on a regular basis and you use Endomondo, all you have to do is join the challenge and we will most probably get our asses kicked.

Don’t forget that you can also make a small contribution to our collection, more information is found here.

Leave a comment